JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Candace S.

Nanny in Hobbs, NM 88240.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Hobbs, NM

  • Age 28
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Candace’s Bio

My name is Candace and I am a fun outgoing person that loves to learn, organize, create, cook, and take care of children. I started at age 11 babysitting and had my first nanny job at age 16 in the summer. Children are the future so helping raise and take care of them is one the most important jobs to me. If you are looking for someone with great charecteristics that you can trust your children with and not have a worry in the world if they are ok, then I am the one you will want. I come highly reccomended in all my fields and have yet to let someone down. I speak italian along with english and have helped children learn other languages as well. Feel free to ask me any questions or run a background check. Hope to hear from you soon. :)


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Italian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Julie T. is a reference for Candace S.
Kim C. is a reference for Candace S.
Jump to Top
Candace S.
Candace S.
Hobbs, NM 88240

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now