JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Taylor T.

Nanny in Placitas, NM 87043.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Placitas, NM

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Taylor’s Bio

I absolutly love children!! I have worked with kids all my life! I have had 1 year experince working as a live out Nanny. I also worked on summer as a live in nanny, though I do prefer to live out. I am also good with pets, and if you need help with cleaning the house feel free to aske (: 


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Deborah S. is a reference for Taylor T.
Jump to Top
Taylor T.
Taylor T.
Placitas, NM 87043

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now