JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Juaquina M.

Nanny in Roswell, NM 88203.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Roswell, NM

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$8 per week

Juaquina’s Bio

For the past 5 years i worked at a home daycare, i enojoyed it very much. Early in the morning when children would arrive we would make them breakfest after that i would wash dishes. We would starrt off with circle time, if it was Monday children would share there weekend story with us. Friday we woulf do show and tell as well, younger children (new borns) were in other room with another teacher while i started my moring routine. We would have music time, reading, arts and crafts, etc. i believe my biggest acheivement working at the daycare was that i had a little girl age 3 come into our daycare only knowing Spanish and by the edn of the year her English was very good and she went into kindergarden  very confident.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Juaquina M.
Juaquina M.
Roswell, NM 88203

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$8 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now