JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittney L.

Nanny in Sandia Park, NM 87047.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Sandia Park, NM

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Brittney’s Bio

I have never been a nanny before but  would be willing to do it. I currenetly have no job, I am hoping to make some extra money for my daughter and I as I go to school. I have been caring for children mostly young infants for the past 6 years. I am friendly with dogs I have one of my own as well as my 5 month old. I love to do arts and crafts with kids and flashcards to help read. I normally take care of my two cousins 6yrs and 3yrs as well as my 6 yr old brother, with them I do arts and crafts and help with homework. 


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Brittney L.
Brittney L.
Sandia Park, NM 87047

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now