JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Helen J.

Nanny in Santa Fe, NM 87505.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Santa Fe, NM

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Helen’s Bio

I am currently in school finishing my Teacher Education Degree.  I have worked at a couple of day care centers. I was even a teacher for one summer. I love working with children. Although I do not have any of my own children I love caring for children as if they were my own.  I don't currently have a job so I am open to help care for your children at any time.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Springfield A. is a reference for Helen J.
Springfield A. is a reference for Helen J.
Jump to Top
Helen J.
Helen J.
Santa Fe, NM 87505

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now