JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer L.

Nanny in Taos, NM 87571.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Taos, NM

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I am happy to email my resume to you.  I have plenty of experience as an elementary teacher, nanny, after school care coordinator, and many other capacities.  Thank You!  Just let me know, and I can send you the information.  
I love to have fun, am healthy, happy, creative, and athletic.  I love to share time and joy with children!  


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/15/17

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Michelle L. is a reference for Jennifer L. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Taos, NM 87571

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now