JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Loni P.

Nanny in Fallon, NV 89406.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fallon, NV

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

Loni’s Bio

I was eight when my mother remarried and had two additional children, and I was given the opportunity on occasions to babysit them. When in high school I was given the chance to help care for some 10 special needs children, also i was a teachers assistant for a kindergartner class of more than 20 kids. Later on I was volunteering to teach a class of 4 to 10 kids depending on who showed up of course. I have babysat my three year old nephew as well. I have been told by many people that I am patient and very good all around with kids. I love to listen to them chatter and run around with all that energy. I love kids and all they represent. I am lenient but fallow the rules that are given to me by the guardians. I love to play games with children and then watch their face light up when i fail miserably. I have been told that I know how to listen to kids and take that into account. I am good at taking helpful criticism and am professional and courteous. I expect manners from all and will give manners in return. I am flexible and willing to work with you schedule. I will enforce all rules given to me for the child to accomplish; such as chores or homework. I will do my best to keep the schedule that is set for any given family for all families have a schedule of some sort.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/24/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jane B. is a reference for Loni P. Relationship: Friend
Steven D. is a reference for Loni P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Loni P.
Loni P.
Fallon, NV 89406

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now