JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole R.

Nanny in Gerlach, NV 89412.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Gerlach, NV

  • Age 28
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Nicole’s Bio

Hi! My name is Nicole and a little about me- I am originally from outside Boston and moved to Chicago about a year ago and currently live in Lincoln Park/Lakeview area. I went to the University of Vermont and graduated with my Bachelors in Psychology. I currently work in the Mental Health field as a counselor and case manager. I have nannied for the past 2 years, have experience with infants and toddlers, and have babysat for many years. I have also worked for a summer camp in Maine for the past 4 summers which served kids ages 8-15. I recently moved to Chicago out of the love for the city, great friends in the area, and a yearning to live somewhere new! I love yoga, home decorating, being outdoors, and spending time with my family and friends. I am one of 4 children so I am used to, and love being in a family setting. Feel free to message me with any questions you may have!


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/3/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Nicole R.
Nicole R.
Gerlach, NV 89412

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now