Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 48
  • Nanny in Henderson, NV 89015

Meet Charmelle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I moved to Henderson a year ago from Southern Ca. where I lived for 20 years. I have 2 children ages 19 and 21. My 21 year old stayed in Ca. to finish college. I have been a stay at home mom for 20 years. I did take a CNA class when my girls were little. My husband is self employed and works from home. I help him out when needed. I love pets and have a Persian cat, a parrot and a lovebird. I have always enjoyed taking walks and going to the park. I loved to do crafts with my girls and play games. Since my own children are grown I have tons of free time and would love to help out a family. I don't mind helping with housework or preparing meals. I like to keep busy, am not one to just sit around.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 9/1/2014
  • My availability is valid through 11/9/14

Ratings & reviews

Charmelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$8-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Charmelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now