JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tori E.

Nanny in Henderson, NV 89011.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Henderson, NV

  • Age 28
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Tori’s Bio

If you're a working parent and looking for one of the most reliable caregivers in the Las Vegas/Henderson area - I am glad you found me. There are key traits that a parent needs to consider when choosing a caregiver. 1) A person that counts safety as their #1 priority 2) one who cares for children with love and tenderness as if their own 3) a person that is focused on routine, feeding, cooking and ensuring that the children are always taken care of 4) A firm grasp on the boundaries between the parent's discipline guidelines and their own 5) Someone who is flexible and willing to go the extra mile in all things related to putting the children first.
I am an established caregiver with more than 10 years working with families & professional daycare centers with a focus on child development, learning and safety. Picking up children from school, feeding, clothing, cleaning, bathing, planning play dates, arts and crafts are just a few of the daily things I enjoy most. No children of my own but I have a passion for the little minds of this world! 
I have a speciality for newborns to 4 years old. I have years of experience with newborns. I can feed, including having experience with a mothers breast milk. Also I can fulfill duties of bathing, clothing, feeding and just loving your little one. I also have experience introducing new foods when your little one reaches this milestone. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/15/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/11/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Lindsey B. is a reference for Tori E. Relationship: Former Employer
Hughes Family H. is a reference for Tori E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tori E.
Tori E.
Henderson, NV 89011
28

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now