JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Henderson, NV 89014

Meet Jasmine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Working with young children has been a passion of mine for many years now. I decided to obtain my B.A in early childhood education in order to understand more of the way their minds and body develop including their language development and, emotional development. I also have experience in creating a positive work environment while motivating others. Helping others maintain a professional, yet energetic work ethic is something I have a lot of experience within different work environments, including office work, and managing financial operations. The following are a few of my qualities and capabilities: • Bachelors of Arts in Early Childhood Education • Excellent organizational skills • Excellent communication skills, oral, and written • Creative in developing lesson plans and curriculums • Ability to adapt and learn quickly in any given environment • CPR & First Aid certified I have gained valuable knowledge in child development in which I Read more believe will benefit your school of education. I am thankful for your time and consideration; I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Jasmine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Early Childhood Education

Graduated Pacific Oaks College 2017

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Jasmine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now