JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammy M.

Nanny in Henderson, NV 89014.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Henderson, NV

  • Age 52
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Tammy’s Bio

Hi, my name is Tammy. I am 50 years old and looking for a job working with kids, either as a babysitter or a nanny. I worked at Kids 'R' Kids Preschool from May 2001 to Sept. 2006 and at Creative Kids from August 2007 to May 2008. During my teenage years I babysat a lot to earn money. As an adult I have watched friends kids whenever needed. I have a daughter in high school who does online schooling from our home. She is 18 1/2 years old and her name is Kelsey. I miss working with children. I've always enjoyed playing games with them, coloring, reading books, doing puzzles and whatever else they may want to do. I have no problem changing diapers if needed. I also love animals! We have cats and dogs at our home.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/6/2014


My availability is valid through 3/16/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jenney O. is a reference for Tammy M. Relationship: Friend
Connie F. is a reference for Tammy M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tammy M.
Tammy M.
Henderson, NV 89014

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now