JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammy M. Nanny in Henderson, NV 89014. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Henderson, NV

  • Age 50
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Tammy’s Bio

My name is Tammy. I am 48 years old. To be honest, I have never been a nanny but am interested in becoming one.  I love kids and animals as well.  I have worked at 2 different preschools. One was for 5 1/2 years straight. The other was for about 9 months. I love playing with kids and doing things with them such as: coloring, arts & crafts, playdough, playing games...pretty much anything they want to do. I also do not mind changing diapers if needed. I have a 17 year old daughter named Kelsey who does online school in our home.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/6/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/16/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Jenney O. is a reference for Tammy M. Relationship: Friend
Sonya K. is a reference for Tammy M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tammy M.
Henderson, NV 89014
50

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour