JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer O. Nanny in Las Vegas, NV 89183.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Las Vegas, NV

  • Age 48
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I not only enjoy children but I'm looking for a family I am comfortable being part of their lives everyday and I realize how important it is to find somebody you feel secure with. My experience and training has provided me with strong skills in childcare. I am 48 years old and have two boys myself that are grown. Some of the things I enjoy are photography and art, I am very creative and very neat in my daily activities.
My very first job was in the daycare industry and I remained in it for over 27 years. I have done everything from working in centers to being a nanny for a family and when I had children I owned and operated my own licensed daycare from my home. When my children got older I returned back to college to get my bachelors degree in Interior Design/Architecture. I am educated, and competent for caring for children of all ages and anxious to acquire a position within a family. I am mindful of nutrition and the overall well being of your children. I am experienced with multiple children as well as twins. I am looking for a tax free position. Monday - Friday starting in mornings at anytime up until 1 in the afternoon at latest , as I work with another family ( 4 years) and pick up children from school. I am flexible as long as I have the time to be. I hope to have the opportunity to meet with you in person and discuss how I might meet your needs for the position.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/2/18

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Katie J. is a reference for Jennifer O. Relationship: Family
Edward M. is a reference for Jennifer O. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jennifer O.
Jennifer O.
Las Vegas, NV 89183

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now