JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Duangjan T.

Nanny in Las Vegas, NV 89123.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Las Vegas, NV

  • Age 34
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Duangjan’s Bio

My name is Jum, I'm 30 years old student from Thailand.  I live in Whippany, New Jersey.  I had more than 2 years childcare experience.  My childcare experience started when I had internship at the nursery school in Thailand and then I came to USA to participate in Aupair program.  I worked as an aupair for 2 years.  The first family I worked with have 1 girl, 5 years old, she has type 1 diabetes.  I have to take special care with her food and test her gloclose and pump insulin for her.  I also help with housekeeping such as laundry, house cleaning, wash the dishes and cooking.  The second family have 2 kids, 2 years old girl and 5 years old boy. My duties included taking them to school and pick them up, after school activities, help with home work and also housekeeping. 
I'm a responsible, caring, loving and energetic person.  I like to take the kids to the park, library, pool and grocery store.  Indoor activities I like to do with the kids are colouring, painting, art and craft and play games.  I enjoy working with kid because it's amazing to see they grow and learn new thing.  I can take care the kid from 6 months old.  If you need more information about me feel free to send me e-mail.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Bathing
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Thai

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lois T. is a reference for Duangjan T.
Lois T. is a reference for Duangjan T.
Jump to Top
Duangjan T.
Duangjan T.
Las Vegas, NV 89123

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now