JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 60
  • Nanny in Las Vegas, NV 89183

Meet Chasten

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I am from England, I have been in the US for 30 years, I am also a US Citizen.. I have been a paid Profesional Nanny twice .. once for Henry (H&R) Blocks daughters child from age 2 years to 5 years, in Kansas City. .. and here in Las Vegas for another wonderful family for 4 years, from 1 year to 5 when he went to school.. I have also taken care of my 2 grandchildren.. I am very creative and artistic.. patient, loving and caring of children and animals.. I love caring for babies and toddlers, I am a very patient. Reliable and Honest person.. I have excellent references.. I am looking for a permanent PT position.. I do hope I fit what you are looking for..Please let me know your cross streets to get an idea of the area you are in... and don't hesitate to Read more ask any questions.. Thank you Chasten

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Chasten doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Chasten's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now