Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Las Vegas, NV 89119

Meet Mariane

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! My name is Mariane and I am from Brazil and I am 26 years old and I am marriage and I don't have kids. I live in Las Vegas and I am am looking for a babysit jobs and nanny live out too. I live in USA about 3 years and I worked as an au pair (nanny live in) I love to take care of children and I know how this is work here in USA. I am infant qualified and I have CPR course and I have First Aid course and I have a car. I have a lot experience taking care of children 3 months up to 12 years old and for me the most important thing it is the safety of the kids I take care and also I like to do some light house-keep. I have a wonderful references from my jobs here Read more in USA if you want to see ask to me please!! I'm very responsible, hard work, flexible and warm with the kids, being with the kids make me feel so happy I love it and since I moved to Las Vegas I need that you give me a chance to build a new life here as nanny. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/9/18

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Jennifer L.

3/26/2019

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Mariane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now