JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Las Vegas, NV 89148

Meet Annie

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! :) My name is Annie, I am 24 years old and I am currently finishing up my Bachelor’s Degree in Art History from CSU Channel Islands. I will be graduating in 2 weeks. :) After I graduate, I am moving to Las Vegas with my boyfriend, and I feel excited for this new adventure! :) I have had the pleasure of being a nanny for twin sisters for 3 years. My responsibilities as a devoted nanny included getting them ready for school, transporting the girls’ to and from school and after school recreational activities, and preparing meals. I also enjoyed reading, swimming, and playing fun and educational games with the girls. Also, my responsibilities included getting the girls’ ready for bed on time, and if it was needed, I would be happy to stay overnight. I have also had the experience of watching large groups of children ages Read more 3-8 on the weekends for the past year. I supervised and participated in activities such as drawing, decorating cookies, and singing songs. Please don’t hesitate to message me if you have any questions! I hope to talk to you soon! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Annie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Art History

Graduated California State University - Channel Islands 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Annie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now