Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Las Vegas, NV 89108

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 33yrs young, I live a clean, healthy, Christ like lifestyle. I am passionate about helping people and changing people's lifes. I enjoy working out and being with family and close trusted friends. Being someones caregiver, nanny, or assistant has always been one of passions. I have a servants heart and truly love people! I took care of my grandparents when they became sick and it brought me joy to be able to make their days the best I could. I am also a mother of two. My children are 11 and 12 and Being a mother was the biggest blessing of my life! If you have any questions or want to know more about me please call or text me 708-300-4374. I am an open book, I have a clean background, I am honest, trustworthy, loyal, loving, and truly a Christ fearing woman!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/22/19

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$40/hr for the first child, $8 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now