JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Patricia A.

Nanny in Las Vegas, NV 89135.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Las Vegas, NV

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

I'm 35 years old, I'm a mom of four children. I will provide you with excellent references. I have been a nanny for about 7 years. I have worked for about 5 years as a full time nanny for one family caring of their two wonderful kids the boy was 2 months old when I started to care for him now he is 5 and his sister is 3.  I'm a Sunday Bible teacher for toddlers at my Christian Church. And my objectives as a nanny are to work for a loving family who can trust me with their children. I am seeking a long term nanny position.  It's a satisfaction to me knowing that I can help a loving family.  I have experience from newborns to elementary school age. I will engage your children through educational learning and imagination. I enjoy making up stories for them to let their  imagination fly.  I'm definitely outgoing, responsible, trustworthy, innovative, patient, I have values, respect for others, very loving, honest, caring, grate attitude, enthusiasm, and have no problem following specific instructions. I am very detailed oriented.  It's definitely extremely important to me to help your kids develop into great human beings.  I have traveled with working family in and out of the country every time I have been request to do so. I have also sleep over their place to care for their children and home when parents travel. I am super flexible, and I give all my best. I will definitely exceed your expectations in every way because I take pride at what I do. My main concern is to over exceed the family expectations giving the best of care to their little ones.  I am First Aid and CPR Certified by the Red Cross. I speak and write Spanish and English  ? Thank you for your time your family and if you are still looking please call me.    Best, Patty 702-588-3095? ?


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/5/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jayne K. is a reference for Patricia A. Relationship: Family
Elizabeth B. is a reference for Patricia A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Patricia A.
Patricia A.
Las Vegas, NV 89135

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now