JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chelsea V.

Nanny in Las Vegas, NV 89148.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Las Vegas, NV

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $11-$12 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Chelsea and I would be interested in helping your family out if the position is still open?! I'm a former preschool/Kindergarten teacher and nanny of several years. I live in the SW area.
I currently stay home with my almost 2 year old son. I Think being a mommy has given me Even more experience than just being a nanny. I have Been there with my own little one, I know how to go about things in a lovely way. I know what to expect, & would Love to help out another family in need of a good fit. I can do very early mornings(before school) without my toddler or after 3pm weekdays with my son in tow. I Prefer only weekdays but can work out weekends occasionly with you.
I have been there with my own son at night when he's sick and during the day for typical play and routine. I believe it's an added value than just having 'nanny experience.' I'm very patient, nurturing, & hands on type with children.
Thank You Kindly!!~
Chelsea
702.339.2122

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/27/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Chelsea V.
Chelsea V.
Las Vegas, NV 89148
34

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now