JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cristiane E.

Nanny in Las Vegas, NV 89183.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Las Vegas, NV

  • Age 32
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Cristiane’s Bio

I am a 31yo mom of a 5yo and a 2yo who loves kids! I've taken care of 4 kids -same family- for 9 months and we had a blast! I've taken care of 7 other kids from different families with their ages being newborn to early teenage years.

I love to see them grow older and help with their development! One of the many things that brings me happiness is to hear a kid laughing! I try my best to make them laugh and have a good time but that includes doing their chores too: brush teeth, get dressed, do their beds, ask nicely with 'please', 'can I', 'thank you', etc.

I was told that I am a very calm person and I always speak in a low voice with the kids. I hate yelling, it just makes things worse. I work with the parents following their house rules so we create a team work. I looooooooove "my kids" !!!



Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Japanese
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • English
  • Japanese
  • Portuguese

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Dana G. is a reference for Cristiane E. Relationship: Former Employer
Corianne G. is a reference for Cristiane E. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Cristiane E.
Cristiane E.
Las Vegas, NV 89183

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now