JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth H.

Nanny in Las Vegas, NV 89128.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Las Vegas, NV

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Rating Average rating of 5 (1 review)


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Beth was a wonderful nanny for our daughter. She replaced our former nanny after she left to have a baby. Our ...

- S. K.
Read all reviews

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

My name is Elizabeth and I am currently a full time nanny in Las Vegas. I currently care for a 6 yr old girl and a 3 yr old boy. I have been with them for three years. My responsibilities include making breakfast, lunch, and dinner. I also do school pick up and extra curricular activities with the children. I do dishes, pick up toys and help the parents who I work for around the house whenever possible. I also have experience with potty training. My method of care giving is to be very calm and take into consideration the type of personality each child has . I've learned that being patient and explanatory goes a long way with children. But of course, you have to have fun too. I enjoy going to the zoo, Lego-land, and other community activities as well.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/6/17

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


5 out of 5 stars

5 star  (1)
4 star  
3 star  
2 star  
1 star  

Beth was a wonderful nanny for our daughter. She replaced our former nanny after she left to have a baby. Our daughter was 15 months old and very active. We needed someone who could keep up with her and help her get out some of that toddler energy! Beth and our daughter bonded immediately. She has a great energetic and caring personality that you sense when you first meet her. She is also an animal lover and was great with our pets. I wish that she could have been our nanny for a longer period of time, but she is always top on our list when we need a sitter. Any family would be lucky to have her as a nanny.

- S. K.


Megan S. is a reference for Elizabeth H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Elizabeth H.
Elizabeth H.
Las Vegas, NV 89128

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now