JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsey L. Nanny in Las Vegas, NV 89148.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Las Vegas, NV

  • Age 41
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Lindsey’s Bio

Hello, my name is Lindsey and I am looking for a full time position 32-45 hours per week. I am available early morning until 6 p.m. M-F. I have 20+ years experience and have worked as a nanny for many wonderful families including some with newborns and multiples. I absolutely love caring for children and understand the significance of having a family's trust placed in me. I am a very nice, reliable, calm and loving person. I believe in child led care, because every situation and child is a little different, and I have no problem being very flexible with the needs and wants of the children I take care of and what works for the family as a whole. I love snuggling babies, reading stories, going for adventurous walks through the neighborhood, planning out fun craft projects, and having tea parties with every stuffed animal who wants to be invited. :-) I have been CPR and First Aid certified in the past and have no problem getting re-certified before starting a position.


Age Specific Experience

20 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/26/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lindsey L.
Lindsey L.
Las Vegas, NV 89148

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now