JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chondra C. Nanny in Las Vegas, NV 89128.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Las Vegas, NV

  • Age 51
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Chondra’s Bio

I have been a nanny for over 8 years for wondeful families, and absolutely love every aspect of being a nanny! I have been working full time for a family caring for a little girl that I adore for the last 2 years, they are expecting a new baby so I will not be needed when she goes on maternity leave. I am looking to find a new family that I can assist full time, I am flexible on start date. I am hoping to find a new family that I love as much as this one! I really enjoy working with children,and I like to read to kids, play games, walks to the park,color,paint,and just have fun! I enjoy outdoor activities, and keeping the kids active when I am sitting. I am very responsible, and have lots of compassion for children. I am also available to sit nights so parents can enjoy a date night, and you will know that your kids are left with a fun loving nanny! I have great references upon request! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/26/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Chondra C.
Chondra C.
Las Vegas, NV 89128
51

years
of age

9

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now