JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tannya J. Nanny in Las Vegas, NV 89146.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Las Vegas, NV

  • Age 61
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $225-$700 per week

Tannya’s Bio

My name is Tannya Jackson and I'm interested in being a wonderful nanny for your family.
I have worked with children most of my life and my experience is as follows:
Teacher grades preschool thru high school and Special Education 30 years.
Licensed Child Care Provider 7 years
Live In Nanny ages newborn thru 12 years
Daytime Nanny, Part time weekend Nanny
Child care provider in my home
I'm a very part time caterer and would love to prepare delicious meals for your family, or cater your special events.
I will love and care for your children as if they were my own. There will be no reason for you to worry about your children while they are in my excellent loving care. My bubbly personality has always given me a good rapport with children and adults alike.
I'm CPR trained for infants, children, and adults.
Please feel free to contact me if I meet your family's needs. I look forward to meeting you. :)
Tannya Jackson


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/12/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Olukemi F. is a reference for Tannya J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tannya J.
Tannya J.
Las Vegas, NV 89146

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $225-$700 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now