JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elizabeth T.

Nanny in North Las Vegas, NV 89032.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

North Las Vegas, NV

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

I'm a small town girl who just moved to Vegas. I have always been an honor roll student. I was in symphonic band (clarinet and tenor saxophone) in high school and I also played basketball for my school (9 years total). I am a very caring person that has numerous years caring for children. I am the 2nd out of 5 girls with the youngest being 9 years old. I also have a nephew that I have babysat in the past. I am not afraid of diapers or any of the other responisibilities that come with watching yound children.
Since moving out here, I've been able to get some great experience. I have worked with a small handful of children and we had to part ways for various reasons. I wouldn't trade that experience or time with those children for anything. I am open to different schedules and pays :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Annette D. is a reference for Elizabeth T.
Dahn A. is a reference for Elizabeth T.
Jump to Top
Elizabeth T.
Elizabeth T.
North Las Vegas, NV 89032
27

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now