JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Candy O.

Nanny in Pahrump, NV 89048.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Pahrump, NV

  • Age 55
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Candy’s Bio

I have over 24 years of personal experience caring for my own children and close friends. I am loving, protective, strict with rules and safety. I am CPR certified and open to doing additional duties, such as light cleaning, laundry, errands (locally) and personal assistant duties as needed. I have over 30 years of office administration experience, but I am also a loving, experienced mother of two. My children are grown, so I feel I can take my old fashioned expertise and "give" to another family to ease their stress of finding a responsible Nanny. I know how it feels to put your trust in someone to care for the ones closest to you.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/8/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Debbie B. is a reference for Candy O. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Candy O.
Candy O.
Pahrump, NV 89048

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now