JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Liz W.

Nanny in Reno, NV 89509.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Reno, NV

  • Age 29
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Liz’s Bio

I have experience with babysitting a 9 year old autistic boy, and a 3 yr old toddler a few years ago. I have two kids a 3 month old little boy and an almost 4 yr old little girl. I have as much experience as I could have with kids seeing as I am raising two. I adore kids and love what I do I wouldn't give up what I do for the world it's an amazing experience. I hope you find this profile exemplary. Thanks so much.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/14/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Science
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Nicole A. is a reference for Liz W. Relationship: Family
Matt S. is a reference for Liz W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Liz W.
Liz W.
Reno, NV 89509
29

years
of age

2

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now