JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Keshia M.

Nanny in Stateline, NV 89449.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Stateline, NV

  • Age 30
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$300 per week

Keshia’s Bio

I have been a nanny for a few different familys in the past. the first family i was 16 and they had 6 children ages ranging from new born to 10 years old. I was a live in nanny for this family. At 18 i was a live out nanny for a familly with a 1 year old and a 5 year old. Some of theese children have had learning dissabiltys and special needs. I enjoyed being apart odf there familys and and enjoyed the smiles and happieness that came from the children when i was there to take care of them. A few of theese children i potty trained and helped them learn to crawl, walk.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Corrie E. is a reference for Keshia M. Relationship: Family
Candace L. is a reference for Keshia M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Keshia M.
Keshia M.
Stateline, NV 89449
30

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now