JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jillian M.

Nanny in Albany, NY 12203.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Albany, NY

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jillian’s Bio

Hello! I am moving to Martha's Vineyard for the summer and am looking for a full time babysitting/ nanny position for the summer months. Since about the age of 16, I have been babysitting for family friends and those who I have been referred to. I have experience with infant children, as well as toddlers and preteens. I have an avid love for children, as well as an energetic and caring personality. I love to cook and have been summering on the island since I was little, so I am very familiar with the area. I look forward to hearing from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Jillian M.
Jillian M.
Albany, NY 12203

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now