JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca M. Nanny in Albion, NY 14411. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Albion, NY

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

Hello! I am 22 years old, I have yet to be a nanny however I would really like to be one. I have been a babysitter for the past 5 years to a wonderful family with 6 children. I love children and plan to get a degree in Early Childhood Education. I love animals, I have 3 cats and a dog at my own home. I don't like just letting children sit and watch television or play video games, I would prefer that children are engaged in activities that challenge them and get them moving whether it be a puzzle or outdoor play. I love board games! I am a non smoker and I barely drink alcohol so your children will not be exposed to that.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Emily P. is a reference for Rebecca M.
Jump to Top
Rebecca M.
Albion, NY 14411
24

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now