JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Molly W.

Nanny in Alfred, NY 14802.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Alfred, NY

  • Age 25
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Molly’s Bio

I am currently an art student at Alfred University who is looking to move to Pittsburgh after I graduate in May 2014. I specialize in photography, but can also draw and paint; I love crafting. I have a basic understanding of music, because I have seven years of experience singing in a number of choirs, along with private voice lessons and voice classes. In the summer of 2013, I traveled to Italy to tour with the University Chamber singers. We sang in the Vatican, Rome, Florence, and Venice.
I am the Children Services Director for Alfred University's Intervarsity chapter. This includes creating lessons and games for the children who attend Intervarsity. I occasionally babysit a group of kids when their parents are away for a date night or are in need of assistance. I will be moving to Pittsburgh in the summer of 2014, and I will be pursuing a masters degrees in Library science, concentrating in children's services in the fall of 2014.


Age Specific Experience

0 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/25/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training


Janet M. is a reference for Molly W. Relationship: Friend
Shelly M. is a reference for Molly W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Molly W.
Molly W.
Alfred, NY 14802

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now