JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amber O.

Nanny in Amsterdam, NY 12010.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Amsterdam, NY

  • Age 24
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$16 per hour

Amber’s Bio

Hello I am amber 20 years old I have my own transportation . I work for adavantage sales and marketing Monday throu Thursday traveling to different price choppers around are area. I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old my first experience was with two twins boys2 years old , And a 3 year old every other weekend I watch , I love outdoors and very active , clean and love able. I absolutely love love kids and would love to meet your little or little ones .


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Cancer

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/4/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Tyler W. is a reference for Amber O. Relationship: Family
Cathy F. is a reference for Amber O. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Amber O.
Amber O.
Amsterdam, NY 12010

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now