JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal D.

Nanny in Ancram, NY 12502.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Ancram, NY

  • Age 27
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

I am currently only working a couple days a week cleaning house for a lady in my local area. (If needed the number for her can be provided). I have babysat kids ranging from infant-11/12 yrs. of age. I don't have any children myself, except a four legged furry one, my dog. I have two nephews, whom I babysit often, ages 3 and 5. I much prefer to be outdoors with the kids if possible playing, hiking, biking,  , whatever is appropriate for the season. If we can't be outside, say due to weather, I like interactive games, board games, painting, coloring, stuff like that. If there's anhything else you could email me at I would be more than happy to answer any questions or provide u with my # so that we can talk. Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Crystal D.
Crystal D.
Ancram, NY 12502

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now