JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle G.

Nanny in Antwerp, NY 13608.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Antwerp, NY

  • Age 55
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I've been working with children in the school system and in private homes for 15 years.  I've worked with chldren with special needs, infants, toddlers, and a child with a service dog.  I'm fun, friendly, responsible and intelligent.  I know enough ASL to communicate with children that are nonverbal or have hearing loss.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Wendy G. is a reference for Danielle G.
Wendy G. is a reference for Danielle G.
Jump to Top
Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Antwerp, NY 13608

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now