Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Nanny in Astoria, NY 11103

Meet Simone

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello parents! As a nanny, I have over 5 years of professional experience caring of children of all ages, specially for infants and toddlers. I am patient, loving, fun, responsible and organized. I graduated in Psychology and have years of experience as a child psychologist in my country. I am fluent in Portuguese and English. Finished my MBA in 2018 and want to continue working with children. I take safety extremely seriously. I am trained and certified in First-Aid and CPR. I also frequently participate in nanny training seminars, such as the National Nanny Training Day (2015, 2016, 2017, 2018). I am also an INA (International Nanny Association) member. I have worked as FT and PT nanny, and also as babysitter for several families. A little bit more about me I'm a non-smoker, pet friendly and have a valid driver's license. I enjoy traveling, eating (love all types of food) Read more and reading. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/10/19

Ratings & reviews

Simone doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

Education

MBA

Graduated 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

Share Simone's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now