JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lisa W.

Nanny in Astoria, NY 11102.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Astoria, NY

  • Age 47
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

Currently  I am a Pre-K teacher who also has experience teaching K-6 grades as a subsitute teacher and daycare teacher. I have been babysiting off and on since I was about 12 years old. I have experience with infants and toddlers as well. I am fingerprinted as all teachers are. I have many references. I like to have fun while babysitting. I do not want to be bored, why would a child? However, I do expect the children to listen and respect me as their caregiver. I want safety as the number one priority. I am available during days and evenings Part Time in summer and evenings and weekends during school year.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Lisa W.
Lisa W.
Astoria, NY 11102
47

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now