JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hallie G.

Nanny in Baldwin, NY 11510.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Baldwin, NY

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Hallie’s Bio

HI, my name is Hallie, and I am 20 years old, and I am from Baldwin, right now I am attending Buffalo State College for Speech Pathology. I have been doing an internship the past semester at a elementay school in Buffalo. I am a very fun, responsible and energetic person. Just to give you a little background, I used to work in a day care while I attended high school, with 10 months-24 months. I have also baby-sat for many different age groups including 3-12 years old. I have also worked in a camp where I have had to take on the lead of coming up with the activities for the kids to do, such as arts and crafts, board games, and games outside. I do have a car, and I do have a clean driving recorded as well. I can give you references if you would like via email, just let me know. I am CPR and First Aid certified, I have to retake the classes at the end of the summer. I also love animals, I have my dog and I used to have a cat. I hope to hear from you soon. 
 .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Hallie G.
Hallie G.
Baldwin, NY 11510
27

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now