JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle C.

Nanny in Barryville, NY 12719.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Barryville, NY

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

My name is Danielle Cummins and I am a 25 year old graduate student at Mount Saint Mary College.  I graduated in 2009 with a Bachelor of Arts Degree in English and two New York State Certifications in Elementary Education and Education for Students with Disabilities.  I am currently working on my Literacy degree and certification for students birth through 12 grade at Mount Saint Mary College.  Even though I do not have any children of my own, I love to spend time with my seven nieces and nephews, playing games and creating projects.  My passion is working with children to help them succeed and reach their fullest potential.  I enjoy teaching children as well as learning from them and look forward to caring for your child.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Barryville, NY 12719

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now