JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Vina V.

Nanny in Bath, NY 14810.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bath, NY

  • Age 30
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Vina’s Bio

I am cheerful & upbeat, no matter the circumstances.  My goal is to do the best possible job to exceed my my employers expectations & do everything possible to create convenience & accomodate my employers requests.  I believe in working in harmony with the family I care for. - I am skilled in providing extensive & detailed housecleaning, child care/ nanny, elder care, food prep, personal care.  Anything that you are willing to teach me, I am willing to do! I have been working in Singapore for 3 years. My responsibilities are: maid/extensive housecleaning, nanny, & elder care provider ~ for a couple  with 2 children & live-in elderly grandparents.  I clean another family members home nearby as part of my job.  I take care of any needs the family requests, 55+ hours weekly with one day per off per month.  I returned to work for this same family, at their request after my initial 2 year service contract.   I write & read English fluently; speak english with an accent; speak Ilokano & some Mandarin. Although I do not currently have a driver's license, I am willing to pay for driver training to obtain a license & be of better service to the family I work for. 


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 7/7/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Vina V.
Vina V.
Bath, NY 14810

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$300 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now