JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pamela O. Nanny in Bay Shore, NY 11706.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Bay Shore, NY

  • Age 30
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $20-$27 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

My name is Pamela but my friends like to call me Pam.  Ever since I can remember people have told me that I would make a great kindergarten teacher because I am so good with children.  Low and behold, I began graduate school in September of 2012 to pursue my Masters Degree in education, in order to become a school psychologist.  For three years I worked as a social worker before going back to graduate school.  I would like to keep working with children even while in school.  I have a long history of babysitting and can provide references upon request.  Upon graduating undergraduate I ended a 3 year long babysitting position I had with one loving family.  It would be wonderful to create another lasting bond with another family.  I look forward to meeting a family that is looking for not just a babysitter, but a reliable and truly caring individual to look after their child or children.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Debra A. is a reference for Pamela O.
Debra A. is a reference for Pamela O.
Jump to Top
Pamela O.
Pamela O.
Bay Shore, NY 11706

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$27 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now