JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kerrie D.

Nanny in Bayport, NY 11705.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bayport, NY

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $400-$450 per week

Kerrie’s Bio

To create a loving and educational environment for babies and children to develop and grow. I truly enjoy working with children and my greatest experience in my life was raising my three children. I have over 25 years of experience working with children of all ages. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/12/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Homework Help


Donna H. is a reference for Kerrie D.
Danielle R. is a reference for Kerrie D.
Jump to Top
Kerrie D.
Kerrie D.
Bayport, NY 11705

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$450 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now