JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Faith S.

Nanny in Bayside, NY 11361.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Bayside, NY

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Faith’s Bio

Hi my name is Faith and I am 23 years old from Bayside, NY. Last May, I graduated from the University at Buffalo with a degree in Health and Human Services.

I have spent the past four summers working up in Ontario, Canada at a sports resort called Muskoka Woods. I worked with children from the ages of 7-17 and also had jobs managing staff. After last summer I decided to take a gap year and spent 7 months overseas traveling. I am now home for 6 months and looking for a great way to spend my time back home.

I am FUN, inventive and a people person to the max. I value what it means to spend time with kids and the impact you are able to have on them. I ASSURE YOU, I will be hard working, open to learning and can promise your kids will be in great hands!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 5/12/2014


My availability is valid through 7/2/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Faith S.
Faith S.
Bayside, NY 11361

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now