JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Suzanne G.

Nanny in Oakland Gardens, NY 11364.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bayside, NY

  • Age 28
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Suzanne’s Bio

I am looking for a part time babysitting position and am currently in school.  I am 22 years old and very responsible.  I can start immediately.  I have a lot of experience with children. I started looking after children at the age of 11 as a mother's helper, and volunteered in a nursury for 2 years. I babysat for a family for 6 years, since the children were born until I moved out of state.  I most recently babysat for a family of 3 girls, ages 2, 6, and 7.  I was with them for 2 years in California since the youngest was born, but moved back to NY in August of '09.  I have also taken care of pets, love to clean, can cook, worked as tutor in a tutoring club, and homeschooled a 7 year old.


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


David W. is a reference for Suzanne G.
David W. is a reference for Suzanne G.
Jump to Top
Suzanne G.
Suzanne G.
Bayside, NY 11364

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now