JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Meet Alessandra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I am a 24-year-old woman, who lives locally within Northern Westchester County, NY. I've been a Full Time nanny this past year to three young phenomenal girls ages (2, 4, 7) I previously was also a Part Time nanny for a 10-year-old boy. I come from a very large family, so babysitting was a huge part of my upbringing. I'm very personable, punctual, responsible, reliable, flexible and most importantly caring. I have my own means of transportation. Most of my nanny duties included (but not limited to) light housework, meal prep, staying on top of any and all of the children's activities (from sporting events, school tutoring, appointments, to play dates, etc.) I hope to find a wonderful family that I can help as much as possible! To also add, I'm pursuing a degree in both Childhood Development and Special Education. Children are truly my passion! I'm hoping to Read more find a wonderful family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/31/17

Ratings & reviews

Alessandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood Development

Manhattanville College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Alessandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now