JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cynthia M.

Nanny in Bellmore, NY 11710.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Bellmore, NY

  • Age 46
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Cynthia’s Bio

Hi My name is Cynthia Marquez, I worked as a Nanny/ Babysitter for 18 years. Presently, am working with a nice family with two boys ages 21/2 and 6 years old. My duties taking care, feed them, drove the 6 years old to school, light housekeeping , kids laundry , doing homework and play with them. I don't have the CPR certificates but I am a registered midwife from the Philippines and my Employer right now he is a doctor. Just looking for a part time job, Wed and Thursday only maybe Friday but that is not every Friday , I mean every other Friday.


Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/23/2014


My availability is valid through 4/10/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Cindy & Steve H. is a reference for Cynthia M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Cynthia M.
Cynthia M.
Bellmore, NY 11710

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now