JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha H.

Nanny in Berlin, NY 12022.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Berlin, NY

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Hi my name is Samantha I am very involved with the children ministry at my church. I have a lot of experience watching children. I took a summer job when I was thirteen to watch a 7-month-old boy. He now is six years old and has three other siblings that I watch every once in a while.I am working for Price chopper currently and I have been there for about two and half years.  I am currently in college taking basic classes, but I hope next semester to transfer into early childhood education.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ptarmingan E. is a reference for Samantha H.
Ptarmingan E. is a reference for Samantha H.
Jump to Top
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Berlin, NY 12022

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now