JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammy T.

Nanny in Berne, NY 12023.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Berne, NY

  • Age 35
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $600-$900 per week

Tammy’s Bio

I worked as a nanny/housekeeper/personal assistant professionally for approximately 9 years. In this capacity, I have taken care of children aged newborn through age 9, though I do have a 17 year-old daughter as well. I have cared for children with Down's syndrome, mild autism, and Attention Deficit Disorder on a part-time basis. For the past two years, I have been teaching a Toddler class for Ages 2-3. I'm looking forward to working in the private sector again.

I am a high school graduate who has taken some college courses, though I do not yet have a college degree. I have a valid driver's license and clean driving record and I am certified in CPR and First Aid.

I look forward to meeting your family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Tammy T.
Tammy T.
Berne, NY 12023
35

years
of age

11

years experience

Preferred Rate $600-$900 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now