JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammy T. Nanny in Berne, NY 12023. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Berne, NY

  • Age 33
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $125-$350 per week

Tammy’s Bio

I have worked as a nanny/housekeeper/personal assistant professionally for approximately 7 years. In this capacity, I have taken care of children aged newborn through age 9, though I do have a 13-year-old daughter as well. I have cared for children with Down's syndrome, mild autism, and Attention Deficit Disorder on a part-time basis. I am a high school graduate who has taken some college courses, though I do not yet have a college degree. I have a valid driver's license and clean driving record.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Tammy T.
Berne, NY 12023
33

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $125-$350 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now